LEADERSHIP

Staff

bio_grant.jpg

Grant Kay

Director of Christian Education

858-401-2119

grant@pbpres.org

bio_ms.amy.jpg

Amy Jones

Preschool Director

858-273-1320

amy@pbpres.org

Tony Daskalakis

Director of Youth Ministries

858-273-9312

tony@pbpres.org

bio_donna.jpg

Donna Pierce, RN

Coordinator of Congregational Care

858-273-9312

donna@pbpres.org

bio_jordan.jpg

Esther Jordan

Director of Worship Arts

858-273-9312 ext.112

esther@pbpres.org

bio_bay.jpg

Anne Bay

Organist

858-273-9312

anne@pbpres.org

bio_sanders.jpg

Lisa Schnabel

Office Manager

858-273-9312 ext.117

lisa@pbpres.org

bio_woodruff.jpg

Chris Woodruff

Facilities Coordinator

858-273-9312

chris@pbpres.org