LEADERSHIP

Staff

Grant Kay

Director of Christian Education

858-401-2119

grant@pbpres.org

Amy Jones

Preschool Director

858-273-1320

amy@pbpres.org

Tony Daskalakis

Director of Youth Ministries

858-273-9312

tony@pbpres.org

Donna Pierce, RN

Coordinator of Congregational Care

858-273-9312

donna@pbpres.org

Esther Jordan

Director of Worship Arts

858-273-9312 ext.112

esther@pbpres.org

Anne Bay

Organist

858-273-9312

anne@pbpres.org

Lisa Schnabel

Office Manager

858-273-9312 ext.117

lisa@pbpres.org

Chris Woodruff

Facilities Coordinator

858-273-9312

chris@pbpres.org

ABOUT US

Pacific Beach Presbyterian Church belongs to the Presbyterian Church (USA), as part of the Presbytery of San Diego,

 

We seek to be a community of

     People

     Bringing

     People to

     Christ

ADDRESS

1675 Garnet Avenue

San Diego, CA 92109

Tel: 858-273-9312

Fax: 858-273-0980

Preschool: 858-273-1320

church@pbpres.org

  • Vimeo
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© 2023 by Pacific Beach Presbyterian Church. Proudly created with Wix.com